Board of Commissioners Committee Assignments 2024

Board

Supervisor Holly Mitchell, Chair Summer McBride, Vice Chair

Executive Committee

Summer McBride, Chair Robert Byrd, Vice Chair Maricela Ramirez Carol Sigala

Program & Planning Committee

Robert Byrd, Chair Astrid Heger, Vice Chair Alejandra Albarran Moses Jacquelyn McCroskey **Deanne Tilton**

Budget & Finance Committee

Maricela Ramirez, Chair Barbara Ferrer, Vice Chair Alma Cortes Abigail Marquez

COMMISSIONERS

Los Angeles County Supervisor Holly J. Mitchell Chair

Robert Byrd, Psy.D Abigail Marquez Alma Cortes Barbara Ferrer, Ph.D., Maricela Ramirez M.P.H., M.Ed. Astrid Heger, M.D.

Summer McBride Carol Sigala

EX OFFICIO MEMBERS

Brandon Nichols

Deanne Tilton Durfee Jacquelyn McCroskey, DSW Alejandra Albarran Moses

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Karla Pleitéz Howell

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

John A. Wagner

A PUBLIC ENTITY