

Board of Commissioners Committee Assignments 2022

Board

Supervisor Sheila Kuehl, Chair Judy Abdo, Vice Chair

Executive Committee

Judy Abdo, Chair Yvette Martinez, Vice Chair Astrid Heger Frank Ramos

Program & Planning Committee All commissioners welcome to attend meetings.

Astrid Heger, Chair Jacquelyn McCroskey, Vice Chair Karla Pleitez Howell Jon Sherin Carol Sigala Deanne Tilton Keesha Woods

Budget & Finance Committee All commissioners welcome to attend meetings.

Romalis Taylor, Chair Barbara Ferrer, Vice Chair Keesha Woods Carol Sigala

COMMISSIONERS

Los Angeles County Supervisor Sheila Kuehl Chair

Judy Abdo Vice Chair

Barbara Ferrer, Ph.D., Frank Ramos M.P.H., M.Ed. Astrid Heger, M.D. Yvette Martinez

Carol Sigala Romalis J. Taylor Keesha Woods

EX OFFICIO MEMBERS

Jacquelyn McCroskey, DSW Karla Pleitéz Howell Jonathan E. Sherin, M.D., Ph.D. Deanne Tilton

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kim Belshé

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

John A. Wagner